Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Finchampstead Cricket Club app

View

Bingo and Race Night

By Ian Rose

Social Dates for your diary

The village hall has been booked for Friday 24th May - Bingo night and Friday 12th July -Race Night. Please add these to your diary. Further details regarding tickets, horses etc will be announced once confirmed.

Updated 12:09 - 17 Apr 2019 by Kwame Appiah

Where next?

Finch Fantasy League 2019 The 2019 Finch Fantasy League site is now live!

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 26 Jun
h
League TBC
a
Finchampstead U17's Wargrave CC - Under 17
League 18:00
Thu 27 Jun
a
Finchampstead U17's Grayshott CC - Under 17
League 18:00
h
U13 - Falcons Binfield CC - Under 13
League 18:00
a
Finchampstead Kestrel U11 Hurst CC - Under 11
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
U13 - Eagles Harpsden CC - Under 13
League TBC
Sat 29 Jun
a
Finchampstead 1st XI Banbury CC - 1st XI
League 11:00
h
Finchampstead 2nd XI Aldershot CC - 1st XI TVCL
League 13:00
h
Finchampstead 3rd XI Farnham Royal CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
Finchampstead 4th XI Bradfield CC, Berks - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
Finchampstead 5th XI Eversley CC - 3rd XI (Saturday)
League 13:00
Sun 30 Jun
h
Finchampstead TCYCL U11s Brook CC, Surrey - Under 11
League 10:00
a
Finchampstead U9's Horsley and Send
Friendly 10:00
h
Finchampstead Ladies XI Abbots Langley CC - Womens 1st XI
League 13:00
Mon 1 Jul
h
Finchampstead U17's Peppard Stoke Row CC - Under 17
League 18:00
Tue 2 Jul
h
Finchampstead Eagles U11 Binfield CC - Under 11
League 18:00
Thu 4 Jul
h
Finchampstead Midweek XI Binfield CC - Midweek XI
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
Finchampstead TCYCL U11s Valley End CC - Under 11
League 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
a
Finchampstead U9's Purley on Thames
Friendly 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
h
Finchampstead 1st XI Slough CC - 1st XI
League 11:00
a
Finchampstead 2nd XI Fleet CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
Finchampstead 3rd XI Slough CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
h
Finchampstead 4th XI Hurst CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
h
Finchampstead 5th XI Wokingham CC - 5th XI
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors