Accessibility information | Access Keys

U13 Girls

Date Opponents Home/Away Competition Result Report Selections
Tue 24.04.12 Eversley Away North Hants Youth League
Fri 04.05.12 Basingstoke Away NHYL Cup
Wed 09.05.12 Aldershot Home North Hants Youth League
Sat 19.05.12 Rowledge Away North Hants Youth League
Wed 23.05.12 Yateley Home North Hants Youth League
Mon 28.05.12 Wokingham Away North Hants Youth League
Tue 05.06.12 Aldershot Home North Hants Youth League
Tue 12.06.12 Cove Away North Hants Youth League
Sat 23.06.12 Alton Away North Hants Youth League
Thu 28.06.12 Basingstoke Away North Hants Youth League
Tue 03.07.12 Odiham & Greywell Home North Hants Youth League

Top of page