Accessibility information | Access Keys

2017 HCPL

Date Opponents Home/Away Competition Result Report Selections
Sat 06.05.17 Oxford Home HCPL 1 50/50 Selections
Sat 13.05.17 Tring Park Away HCPL 1 50/50 Selections
Sat 20.05.17 Horspath Home HCPL 1 50/50 Selections
Sat 27.05.17 Henley Away HCPL 1 50/50 Selections
Sat 03.06.17 Great and Little Tew Home HCPL 1 50/50 Selections
Sat 10.06.17 Burnham Away HCPL 1 Timed Selections
Sat 17.06.17 Banbury Home HCPL 1 Timed Selections
Sat 24.06.17 Slough Home HCPL 1 Timed Selections
Sat 01.07.17 High Wycombe Away HCPL 1 Timed Selections
Sat 08.07.17 Oxford Away HCPL 1 Timed Selections
Sat 15.07.17 Tring Park Home HCPL 1 Timed Selections
Sat 22.07.17 Horspath Away HCPL 1 Timed Selections
Sat 29.07.17 Henley Home HCPL 1 Timed Selections
Sat 05.08.17 Great and Little Tew Away HCPL 1 Timed Selections
Sat 12.08.17 Burnham Home HCPL 1 50/50 Selections
Sat 19.08.17 Banbury Away HCPL 1 50/50 Selections
Sat 26.08.17 Slough Away HCPL 1 50/50 Selections
Sat 02.09.17 High Wycombe Home HCPL 1 50/50 Selections

Top of page