Accessibility information | Access Keys

2012 Sunday XI Fixtures

Date Opponents Home/Away Competition Result Report Selections
Wed 11.07.01 Cove Away TCL Cup Win Report Selections
Sat 05.05.12 Yateley Away Friendly Cancelled Report Selections
Sat 19.05.12 Cove Home TCL Win Report Selections
Sat 26.05.12 Staines and Laleham Away TCL Win Report Selections
Sat 02.06.12 Hartley Wintney Away TCL Cancelled Report Selections
Sat 09.06.12 Yateley Home TCL Cup Win Report Selections
Sat 16.06.12 Eversley Away Friendly Win Report Selections
Sat 23.06.12 Cove Home TCL Cup or Plate Cancelled Report Selections
Sat 30.06.12 Cove Home TCL Cup Win Report Selections
Sat 07.07.12 Basingstoke Home TCL Win Report Selections
Sat 14.07.12 Aldershot Away TCL Win Report Selections
Sat 04.08.12 Yateley Home TCL Win Report Selections
Sat 11.08.12 Aston Rowant Away Friendly Win Report Selections
Sat 18.08.12 Frimley Home Friendly Win Report Selections

Top of page